zoqainsights.blogg.se

Mod racers ps3 download free
Mod racers ps3 download free




mod racers ps3 download free

Otherwise, the game is fucking great, and the humor is much appreciated. In Wipeout, if you learn the track and nuke the opponents just right, they have to play by the rules and catch up, and only in the latter levels do they get seriously ruthless. I feel like I've got the controls and speed down (Thanks Wipeout), but no matter how good I feel I'm doing, the game reminds me that it can always cheat and catch up. Download this game for ver PC (windows, Mac) : Download Here Designed by the speed fanatics who have brought gamers such hits as ATV Off-Road Fury and MotoGP, Pure is the new racing phenomenon that gives gamers the raw thrills of off-road, extreme quad racing. But when I get nuked, I'm in 7th place almost instantly, and you can all but call the race then. The only reason is bugs me is because it's not that the AI is actually great, but because I see them nuke themselves and crash into falling walls, but then they're on my ass in seconds. I know it makes for a great challenge, and I'm not shy of that, but Jesus, if it's this bad now, how bad is it going to be when the game is supposed to be harder? I understand it getting tough towards the end of the game, but I'm on the forth race, and I'm barely making first place, and I mean barely. The way you can hit L1 after coming out of a long fiery drift is fun and makes for some exciting times.īut the AI is a pho-king pain and doesn't reward ingenuity and precision. The racing mechanics are among the best I've seen in a Kart Racer, even dwarfing Mario Kart.






Mod racers ps3 download free